Hire me

I’ve spent most of my working life in the world of social business - getting on for 25 years now.

Setting up and running social enterprises. Supporting entrepreneurs to set up social enterprises. Writing about social enterprise.

And I’ve learnt a lot in that time. From things going well, and from things going wrong.

Book an intro meeting

I went freelance in June 2023 - and I’d love to hear from you if you’d be interested in me working with you. My areas of expertise include:

Climate action

  • Workshop facilitation, including

    • employee and community engagement on climate issues

    • understanding the circular economy

    • understanding your organisation’s climate impacts

  • Support to businesses and third sector organisations to develop climate action plans

  • I am currently training to be a Climate Fresk facilitator

Social enterprise and social innovation

  • Business planning

  • Market research and feasibility studies

  • Mentoring - social entrepreneurs and young people

  • Marketing

  • Community engagement

  • Behaviour change campaigns

  • Circular economy

  • Recycling and waste reduction

You can find out more on LinkedIn, and my CV is here. You can get in touch with me here.

Book an intro meeting